Zlatý podraz


Label format: Download
Released: 2020
Released by label: Bucfilm, KMEN, a division of MIKE ROFT Records



01. We Are Not Fucked Up 05:05
02. White Pride Over the Europe 06:14
03. Sunshine 02:11
04. The Game 05:13
05. Love Among the Whores 06:25
06. We Could Be Happy 03:17
07. Love in the Time of Cholera 04:10
08. Our World Is Falling Apart 05:11
09. Lost in Paris 05:07
10. We Are Not Fucked Up (Resistance Forever) 04:25
Total time of CD 00:47:18

Register  |  Password?


2011-07-07 - Introducing the new OSTLIB

Today we finally replace old, disgusting blue-grayish design with a new one, slightly less terrible.


2011-04-01 - New version of site under work

We're working on a new version of this site that will hopefully be easier to navigate and more up to date.